Ladies & Gentlemen

All Kinds of Sentimental

Posted in Uncategorized by MW on February 25, 2012

J and I went to see The Vow and I must confess that I bawled through the whole movie…and on the way to the car…and all the way home. If you’re recently married or have any feelings at all this would be a perfect movie to go see. I suggest going at night because red puffy eyes aren’t always welcome by strangers during daylight.

…and because I’m feeling a bit maudlin; here’s video footage from when J and I came back from our honeymoon – makes me cry every time.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Meg Dicou said, on February 29, 2012 at 8:35 pm

    You’re just the cutest. I’ve been secretly wanting to see this movie. I say secretly because these aren’t the types of movies I usually see. But the longer I’m married the softer, more emotional, and girly I become. So it looks like poor Taylor will be dragged to another girl movie this year 🙂

  2. dolly said, on March 7, 2012 at 5:15 am

    i’m just going to have to take your word on this one….did i mention that today is my due date? you can imagine my current rant on arbitrary dates. this is just as good as having a baby though. thank you.


Leave a Reply

