Ladies & Gentlemen

Three’s Company

Posted in Uncategorized by MW on February 19, 2011

Britt and Paul: If you only new how much I loved you…both. Thank you for letting me be the front wheel of the tricycle; for letting me eat the whole burrito and not judging too much; for humoring me and watching two whole episodes of 30 Rock in the magic bed; for tracking my cycle on the iphone and thinking it’s semi-normal that we talk about that kind of stuff; and  most of all for holding my hand in the cab. I send you my love from across the Bay.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. dolly loves alot said, on February 20, 2011 at 7:43 am

    yo. mackenzie, you are a special lady. i miss you and i know that i’m verging into “bad friend” territory with my lack of voice mail follow-ups. that’s all. whats the curfew on saturdays?? 😉 mucho amore.

  2. britt said, on February 21, 2011 at 5:43 pm

    there’s no other like my baby…. oh no no no.

    🙂


Leave a Reply

